CALL 0800 028 6763 TODAY
Clinics at: ELTHAM & BROADSTAIRS
 

Events

Previous Events
Regain Hearing Broadstairs
Monday 8th October to Saturday 13th October 2018
78 High Street, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 1JT
Donnington Manor Hotel
Monday 17th September to Saturday 22nd September 2018
London Road, Dunton Green, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2TD
Rowhill Grange Hotel and Spa
Monday 6th August to Saturday 11th August 2018
Top Dartford Road, Dartford, Kent DA2 7QH
Orsett Hall Hotel
Monday 16th July to Saturday 21st July 2018
Prince Charles Avenue, Orsett, Essex RM16 3HS
Regain Hearing Eltham
Monday 16th July to Friday 20th July 2018
201 Eltham High Street, Eltham, London SE9 1TS
Regain Hearing Broadstairs
Saturday 14th July to Saturday 14th July 2018
78 High Street, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 1JT
The Manor at Bickley
Monday 9th July to Saturday 14th July 2018
Thornet Wood Road, Bromley, Kent BR1 2LW
Park Inn by Radisson
Monday 18th June to Saturday 23rd June 2018
Church Road, Southend-On-Sea, Essex SS1 2AL
Best Western Rose & Crown
Monday 30th April to Saturday 5th May 2018
125 High Street, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1DD
Donnington Manor Hotel
Monday 16th April to Saturday 21st April 2018
London Road, Dunton Green, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 2TD
Hotel Du Vin
Monday 26th February to Saturday 3rd March 2018
Crescent Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2LY
The Clarendon
Monday 15th January to Saturday 20th January 2018
8 - 16 Montpelier Row, Blackheath, London SE3 0RW
 

Enquiry Form